Cosmic Travels Mediation - Online 

7:00 - 8:00 PM Pacific (AZ Time)
8:00 - 9:00 PM Mountain Time
9:00- 10:00 PM Central Time
10:00- 11:00 PM Eastern Time

Join Zoom Meeting – New Link
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89759853704?pwd=ODNyOEo1LzZKWWt1OHkvZUxOSGVkZz09

Meeting ID: 897 5985 3704
Passcode: 066736

Listen to the Weekly Meditation Recordings on our YouTube https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCKT7P4YKA523JRaW0oFbNyA?fbclid=IwAR3eDyErzRFjcAR1V1bbRFDn6z7ykJRnEityFj48iTfQl1Oyh27P4b5x9QI